Your best friend for file transfer.Fetch
The Close command closes the active window.
This command is available as:
- The Close command in the File menu
You can also close a window by clicking the window's close button.
If you hold down the Option key while choosing Close, the command changes to Close All and all open Fetch windows will be closed.
If you try to close a transfer window where a transfer is in progress, you will be warned that the connection is active before the window is closed.
If you are closing a shortcut list window and have unsaved changes, Fetch will ask if you want to save them before closing the window.