Your best friend for file transfer.

Fetch application logoFetch

delete a server option (2 posts)

  • Started 2 years ago by aug1
  • Latest reply 2 years ago from Jim Matthews
  • aug1 Member

    One of the remote servers I used to log in to no longer exists, but Fetch often gives it as the primary option. Is there a way to delete server options?

    Posted 2 years ago #

  • Jim Matthews Administrator

    Yes. To delete a shortcut, choose Show Shortcuts from the Shortcuts menu, select the shortcut, and choose Delete from the Edit menu.

    Let me know if that doesn't do the trick.

    Thanks,

    Jim Matthews
    Fetch Softworks

    Posted 2 years ago #

Reply

  • Or nickname, if you prefer.
  • This will be kept confidential.
  • This is to ensure that you’re a person, not a spambot.